Gujarat Cabinet Reshuffle 2021 Details PDF

Here check the full list of Gujarat New Cabinet Ministers 2021 along with Shikshan Mantri Name List, Urja Mantri, Health Minister, Education. Also, Check CMO Gujarat Contact Number and Email ID.

- 1. Chief Minister: Shri Bhupendra Patel
- Email ID: osd2cm@gmail.com / osd2cm@gmail.com
- 3. Phone (Office) 23232611 / 23232613 / 23250073 / 23250074
- 4. Fax Number: 23222101
- 5. Residential Address: Bungalow No-26, Minister's Residence Complex, Sector-20, Gandhinagar-382021
- 6. Office/ Block/ Floor: Swarnim Sankul-1, 3rd Floor, Sachivalay, Sector-10, Gandhinagar-382010

Gujarat - New Cabinet Ministers List

- Bhupendra Patel => Chief Minister, Home, Urban Development, General Administration, Information and Broadcast, Industries, Mines and Minerals, Capital Projects, Narmada, and ports among others
- Rajendra Trivedi => Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs, Revenue, Law and Justice
- Jitendra Vaghani => Education
- Rishikesh Patel => Health and family welfare, medical education, water resources, and water supply
- Purneshkumar Ishwarlal Modi => Roads and building, transport, civil aviation, tourism, and pilgrimage development
- Raghavji Patel => Agriculture and animal husbandry
- Arjunsinh Chauhan => Rural development and rural housing
- Kanubhai Mohanlal Desai => Finance, Energy, and Petrochemicals
- Kiritsinh Rana => Environment, climate change, and printing and stationery departments
- Naresh Patel => Tribal Development and food and civil supply
- Pradip Parmar => Social justice and empowerment

Gujarat - Ministers of State

- 1. Harsh Sanghavi => MoS Home, disaster management and police housing, independent charge as MoS of sports, youth and cultural activities, NRI, excise and prohibition, border security, and prisons
- Jagdish Ishwarbhai => Cottage industries, cooperation, salt industry, and protocol. he
 will also handle industries, forest and environment, climate change and printing and
 stationery
- 3. Brijesh Merja => Independent charge- Labour and Employment, Panchayats, rural development, and rural housing

- 4. Jitu Chaudhary => Fisheries (independent charge), Narmada, water resources, and water supply
- 5. Manisha Vakil => Independent charge- women and child development, social justice and empowerment
- 6. Mukesh Patel => Agriculture and energy and petrochemicals
- 7. Nimishaben Suthar => Tribal development, health, and family welfare, and medical education
- 8. Arvindbhai Gordhanbhai Raiyani => Transport, Civil aviation, tourism, and pilgrimage development
- 9. Kuber Dindor => Higher and technical education, legislative and parliamentary affairs
- 10. Kirti Singh Vaghela => Primary, secondary and adult education
- 11. Gajendra Singh Parmar => Food and civil supply
- 12. Raghavbhai Makwana => Social justice and empowerment
- 13. Vinod Moradiya => Urban development and urban housing
- 14. Devabhai Malav => Animal husbandry

Note - Nimaben Bhaveshbhai Acharya has been made Gujarat Assembly Speaker after Rajendra Trivedi resigned from the post and was inducted into the new cabinet.