Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2023 PDF with Department – ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦੇ ਕੈਬਨਿਟ ਮੰਤਰੀਆਂ ਦੀ ਸੂਚੀ

Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2023 PDF in Punjabi and English languages is now available to download from the official website or directly download ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦੇ ਕੈਬਨਿਟ ਮੰਤਰੀਆਂ ਦੀ ਸੂਚੀ from the given below link. In this article, check the Bhagwant Mann New Cabinet 17 Members list along with the portfolio and constituency. Punjab Legislative Assembly Election 2022 was held successfully and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) makes a major win. As the AAP party won the election on 92 seats out of 117. To check the complete list of cabinet ministers 2023 in Punjab with the Department then carefully read this article ahead.


Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2023 PDF

ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦੇ ਮੁੱਖ ਮੰਤਰੀ ਭਗਵੰਤ ਮਾਨ ਨੇ ਆਪਣੀ ਕੈਬਨਿਟ ਵਿੱਚ ਮੰਤਰੀਆਂ ਨੂੰ ਵਿਭਾਗ ਸੌਂਪ ਦਿੱਤੇ ਹਨ। ਇਸ ਸੂਚੀ ਮੁਤਾਬਕ ਭਗਵੰਤ ਮਾਨ ਨੇ ਗ੍ਰਹਿ ਵਿਭਾਗ ਆਪਣੇ ਕੋਲ ਰੱਖਿਆ ਹੈ। ਭਾਵ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਪੁਲਿਸ ਉਸ ਦੇ ਪੋਰਟਫੋਲੀਓ ਦੇ ਅਧੀਨ ਆ ਜਾਵੇਗੀ। ਹਰਪਾਲ ਸਿੰਘ ਚੀਮਾ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦੇ ਨਵੇਂ ਵਿੱਤ ਮੰਤਰੀ ਹਨ ਅਤੇ 2023 ਵਿੱਚ ਗੁਰਮੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਮੀਤ ਹੇਅਰ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦੇ ਨਵੇਂ ਸਿੱਖਿਆ ਮੰਤਰੀ ਹਨ।ਡਾ.ਵਿਜੇ ਸਿੰਗਲਾ ਨੂੰ ਸਿਹਤ ਵਿਭਾਗ ਦਾ ਚਾਰਜ ਦਿੱਤਾ ਗਿਆ ਹੈ।

ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦੇ ਕੈਬਨਿਟ ਮੰਤਰੀਆਂ ਅਤੇ ਉਨ੍ਹਾਂ ਦੇ ਵਿਭਾਗਾਂ ਦੀ ਪੂਰੀ ਸੂਚੀ ਇਸ ਪੰਨੇ ਦੇ ਅਗਲੇ ਭਾਗਾਂ ਵਿੱਚ ਦਿੱਤੀ ਗਈ ਹੈ।

List of Cabinet Ministers in Punjab with Department

Latest Update – Governor Banwarilal Purohit administered the oath to them at Punjab Bhawan. Of these, eight are first-time MLAs. They took the oath in Punjabi. They are Harpal Singh Cheema, Harbhajan Singh, Dr. Vijay Singla, Lal Chand, Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer, Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal, Laljit Singh Bhullar, Bram Shanker Jimpa, Harjot Singh Bains, and Dr. Baljit Kaur.

List of New Cabinet Minister of Punjab 2023 PDF Download

Name of PDF Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2023
In Punjabi ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦੇ ਕੈਬਨਿਟ ਮੰਤਰੀਆਂ ਦੀ ਸੂਚੀ
Language English/ Punjabi
Number of Pages 02
Size of PDF 0.60 KB
Source Website Click Here
Download Links Punjab Cabinet Ministers List (Updated)
Punjab Ministers List 2023 PDF (New)
Category State Government

Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2023 with Department

Here you can check the new cabinet minister of Punjab 2023 with the department i.e Who is the new education minister of Punjab 2023;

  • Chief Minister => Mr. Bhagwant Mann
  • Deputy Chief Minister => N/A
  • Finance Minister => Harpal Singh Cheema
  • Education Minister => Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer
  • Health Minister => Dr. Vijay Singla
  • Agriculture Minister => Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal

Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2023 (AAP Party):

  1. Harpal Singh Cheema (MLA from Dirba, Dist Sangrur)
  2. Dr. Baljit Kaur (MLA from Malout, Dist Muktsar)
  3. Harbhajan Singh ETO (MLA from Jandiala, Dist Amritsar)
  4. Dr. Vijay Singla (MLA from Mansa, Dist Mansa)
  5. Lal Chand Kataruchakk (MLA from Bhoa, Dist Pathankot)
  6. Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer (MLA from Barnala, Dist Barnala)
  7. Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal (MLA from Ajnala, Dist Amritsar)
  8. Laljeet Singh Bhullar (MLA from Patti, Dist Tarn Taran)
  9. Bram Shankar (Jimpa) (MLA from Hoshiarpur, Dist Hoshiarpur)
  10. Harjot Singh Bains (MLA from Anandpur Sahib, Dist Ropar)

Bhagwant Mann Cabinet Minister List 2023

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunav was held on 20th February 2023 and the result for the same was announced on 10th March 2023. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) holds the majority and is eligible to make the Government in the state of Punjab. If you are looking for Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2023 then you have to wait for some time. It will be cleared after the completion of the oath ceremony.

The top brass of the Aam Aadmi Party gave free hand to Bhagwant Mann (CM designate) to select his ministerial colleagues. Bhagwant Mann has to decide on the faces of the cabinets who would be sworn in as Ministers.

Punjab Mantrimandal List 2023 Pdf (Expected)

According to Raghav Chadha (Spokespersons of AAP), this is Bhagwant Mann Government & will decide who will take oath as Minister. As per the news source, Mann will rest his faith in MLAs who stood with the party during difficult times. The MLA who re-elect as MLA is likely to find themselves in the Punjab AAP Cabinet Ministers List 2023 of Chief Minister-elect Mann.

Here check the expected Punjab Cabinet Ministers Name List 2023;

  • Kultar Singh Swndhan – He won from Kotkapura for the second term in two and is also a big face of the AAP in Punjab and also certain to be included in the cabinet.
  • Aman Arora can also take oath along with Ministers and also be considered in Mann’s cabinet.
  • Gurmeet Haher’s Name is also included in the list of possible ministers.
  • Kunwar Vijay Pratap Singh becomes an MLA for the first time after defeating Akali candidate Anil Joshi.

List of Old Cabinet Ministers in Punjab Govt

S/ N0 Minister Name Department Name (Portfolio)
1 Shri Charanjit Singh Channi (Chief Minister)
  • Personnel
  • Vigilance
  • General Administration
  • Justice
  • Legal & Legislative Affairs
  • Information & Public Relations
  • Environment
  • Mining and Geology
  • Civil Aviation
  • Excise
  • Investment Promotion
  • Hospitality
  • Power
  • Tourism and Cultural  Affairs
2 Mr. Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa (Deputy Chief Minister)
  • Home Affairs
  • Cooperation
  • Jails
3 Om Parkash Soni Deputy Chief Minister
  • Health & Family Welfare
  • Defense Services Welfare
  • Freedom Fighters
4 Brahm Mohindra (Cabinet Minister)
  • Local Government
  • Parliamentary Affairs
  • Elections
  • Removal of Grievances
5 Shri Manpreet Singh Badal(Cabinet Minister)
  • Finance
  • Taxation
  • Governance Reforms
  • Planning
  • Program Implementation
6 Tript Rajinder Singh Bajwa (Cabinet Minister)
  • Rural Development & Panchayats
  • Animal Husbandry, Fisheries, and Dairy Development
7 Smt. Aruna Chaudhary
  • Revenue
  • Rehabilitation and Disaster Management
8 Shri Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria
  • Water Resources
  • Housing & Urban  Development
9 Shri Rana Gurjeet Singh (Cabinet Minister)
  • Technical Education & Industrial Training
  • Employment Generation& Training
  • Horticulture
  • Soil & Water Conservation
10 Smt. Razia Sultana (Cabinet Minister)
  • Water Supply & Sanitation
  • Social Security
  • Women and Child Development
  • Printing and Stationery
11 Shri Vijay Inder Singla (Cabinet Minister)
  • Public Works
  • Administrative Reforms
12 Mr. Bharat Bhushan Ashu (Cabinet Minister)
  • Food and Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs
13 Shri Randeep Singh Nabha (Cabinet Minister)
  • Agriculture and Farmer’s Welfare
  • Food Processing
14 Shri Raj Kumar Verka (Cabinet Minister)
  • Social Justice Empowerment and Minorities
  • New and Renewable Energy Sources
  • Medical Education & Research
15 Sangat Singh Gilziaz (Cabinet Minister)
  • Forests
  • Wild Life
  • Labour
16 Pargat Singh (Cabinet Minister)
  • School Education
  • Higher Education
  • Sports & Youth Services
  • NRI Affairs
17 Amarinder Singh Raja Warring (Cabinet Minister)
  • Transport
18 Shri Gurkirat Singh Kotli (Cabinet Minister)
  • Industries  & Commerce
  • Information Technology
  • Science & Technology

List of Ministers of India 2023 PDF in Hindi/ English Download

Tags related to this article
Categories related to this article
General, Latest News, PDF File

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top