List of Himachal Pradesh Cabinet Ministers 2023, HP Mantrimandal List PDF

HP Mantrimandal List 2023 PDF Download link is now available on this web page. If you’re looking for the List of HP Cabinet Ministers for 2023 in Himachal Pradesh then you came to the right website. Here we share the complete Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu Cabinet Ministers List with you. The 15th Chief Minister of the state will be Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu, who was chosen as the CM of the Himachal Pradesh Congress Election Campaign Committee and a fourth-time MLA from the Nadaun assembly constituency. At the Congress Legislature Party gathering in Shimla on Saturday, Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu’s name was announced for the position of Chief Minister.


List of Himachal Pradesh Cabinet Ministers 2023 PDF

Name of PDF HP Mantrimandal List 2023 PDF
In Hindi हिमाचल प्रदेश मंत्रिमंडल लिस्ट २०२३
Language English/ Hindi
Number of Pages 02
Size of PDF 250 KB
Source Website
Download Links एचपी मंत्रिमंडल लिस्ट 2023 pdf
HP Cabinet Minister List 2023 PDF
Category State Government

List of Himachal Pradesh Cabinet Ministers PDF Download

Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu Cabinet Ministers List 2023

Here check the Council of Ministers in Himachal Pradesh 2023-2024 New!

Minister’s Name Designation Portfolio Phone No Email ID
Sukhvinder Singh Chief Minister NA NA [email protected]
Mukesh Agnihotri Deputy Chief Minister NA NA
N/A Finance Minister
N/A Education Minister
N/A Health Minister

About Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu’s profile:

On March 26, 1964, Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu was born in the Sera village of the Nadaun tehsil of the Hamirpur district. He was elected a member of the legislature for the fourth time from the Nadaun assembly constituency in 2003, 2007, 2017, and currently 2023.

In office as State Congress president from January 8, 2013, to January 10, 2019, he joined the Ticket Distribution Committee in April 2023 and was appointed chairman of the Himachal Pradesh Congress Election Campaign Committee. Now the INC has finalized the CM face of Himachal Pradesh that none other than Mr. Sukhvinder Sing Sukku. He takes oath as the 15th CM of Himachal and Mukesh Agnihotri as his deputy in today’s swearing ceremony.

Himachal Pradesh Ministers Old List 2023 PDF Download

Old Ministers Departments
CM Jai Ram Thakur
  • Finance
  • General administrations
  • Home & planning
  • Personnel
  • All other departments not allotted to any other minister
Mahender Singh Thakur
  • Irrigation & Public Health Minister
  • Horticulture
  • Sainik welfare
Suresh Bhardwaj
  • Education Minister
  • Higher education,
  • Elementary education, parliamentary affairs,
  • Law & legal remembrancer
Sarveen Chaudhary
  • Urban Development Minister
  • Urban development,
  • Town & country planning
  • Housing
Vipin Singh Parmar
  • Health and Family Welfare Minister
  • Health & family welfare,
  • Medical education,
  • Ayurveda,
  • Science & technology
Ram Lal Markanda
  • Agriculture Minister
  • Agriculture,
  • Tribal development,
  • IT
Virender Kanwar
  • Rural Development & Panchayati Raj Minister
  • Rural development,
  • Panchayati raj,
  • Animal husbandry,
  • Fisheries
Govind Singh
  • Forest Minister
  • Forest,
  • Transport,
  • Youth services & sports
Bikram Singh
  • Industries Minister
  • Industries,
  • Labour & employment,
  • Technical education,
  • Vocational & industrial training,
Rajiv Saizal
  • Social Justice & Empowerment Minister
  • Social justice & Empowerment
  • Cooperation
Tags related to this article
Categories related to this article
General, Latest News, PDF File

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top