Join Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena Membership Online, Registration Form

Join Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena Membership online is a question for the member of the old Shiv Sena because of after Split of the old Shiv Sena, in Oct 2022. Really this is confusing for all the members of Shiv Sena, whether to join Uddhav Thackeray-led Shiv Sena or Join the Eknath Shide-led Shiv Sena. Meanwhile, both politicians have prominent supporters in the Maharashtra State. In this post, we are publishing the process of online joining of Balasahebanchi (Balasaheb’s) Shiv Sena Membership/ Registration Form.

Eknath Shinde Faction of Old Shiv Sena is allotted with name and the symbol of by the Election commotion of India. Eknath Shinde is satisfied with the name allotted by the polling body of India. Here in the next section, we will discuss all the information regarding Joining as a member of Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena Online. Stay connected with us.


Join Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena Membership online

Let us tell you that Balasabanchi Shiv Sena is a new party formed after the splitting of Shiv-Sena. The political dispute between Uddhav Thackeray and Eknath Shinde leads both leaders to the Election Commission of India to claim the old party name and symbol. Below is the detail of the new political party and online membership Link.

Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena-Membership Join Online

Join Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena Membership Link – Details:

Name of the Party Balasahebanchi Siv Sena
Symbole of The Party Roaring Tiger (Yet to finalize)
Founded By Eknath Shinde, Chief Minister of Maharashtra
Founded on 10th October 2022
President Eknath Shinde
Official Website Yet to launch
Contact Number for member 022-25813758/ 011-23061719
Eknath Shinde Mobile Number (+91) 98671-12820
Shiv Sena ID card download Link Available Below
Digital Shiv Sena Registration Form Click Here
Join Shiv-Sena Online Membership URL N/A

Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena Membership Form – Party Formation

The new party, “Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena” came into existence because of the political deferences between Two prominent Leaders of the old Shiv Sena, Eknath Shinde, and Uddhav Thackeray. Both have filed requests for the rights over the old party name to the election commission of India. The polling body of India decides that both have to submit the fresh name of both parties and their symbols. After the submission, both were allotted the new party name and symbols.

The election commission has allotted the “Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena” Name for the Eknath Sinde-led faction with Roaring Tiger (yet to finalize) and Uddhav-led Shiv Sena “Uddhav Balasaheb Thackeray” with Flaming Torch (Mashal) respectively. Both the faction are happy with the Party name allotted by the polling body. Now this time the CM of the Maharashtra Government is led by Eknath Shinde as Chief Minister of their new party name and symbol.

How to Join Eknath Shinde-Led Shiv Sena “Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena”?

Here in this part of the article, we will discuss how to join the Shinde-Led party ‘Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena’. As you all know that the party was formed just a few days back. Party management is working on the process of becoming a member of the party. There is no separate link and contact number of the party yet finalized for the new members. You have to wait for the update from party management for the same. We will keep you updated regarding this, please bookmark this page for future updates.

The party symbol is yet to be finalized for Shinde led faction because the polling body has not allotted the symbols submitted by the faction. Eknath Shinde submitted ‘Rising Sun, ‘Trident’, and ‘Mace’ as the party symbols. The EC has rejected all of them. As of now, we have an update that the “Roaring Tiger” will be the symbol of the new party.

What is the Difference between Shinde-led Shiv Sena vs Uddhav-led Shiv Sena?

The political difference between Shinde and Uddhave came into the Limelight when Eknath Shinde revolted against Uddhave Thackeray’s led Maharashtra Vikas Aghadi Government (MVAG). The Shiv Sena formed the government in Maharastra with an alliance with NCP (Nationalist Congress Party) and Indian National Congress on 29 Nov 2019. Eknath Shinde was not happy with the decision of Uddhav Thackeray to make Government with the NCP and Congress party. As he was the popular leader of Shiv Sena. He rejected to be part of the Uddhav Thackeray-led Maha Vikas Aghadi Government with supporting MLA of Maharashtra.

The main difference between Shinde-led Shiv Sena and Uddhav-led Shiv Sena is the difference in political ideology. Eknath Shinde was against the alliance of Shiv Sena with the NCP and the Congress party because he is against the political ideology of these parties. He thinks that the alliance with BJP will be ideal for the people of the State. This is the main difference between the Uddhav-led Shiv Sena and Shinde -Led Shiv Sena.

Eknath Sinde and Uddhav Thakeray Shiv Sena

Contact Number for Join Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena Membership

  • Shivsena’s official website => (Not functional yet)
  • Email ID => NA
  • Contact Number => NA
  • Membership Form =>
  • Digital Shiv Sena registration =>

Join Shiv Sena Membership Registration – Brief Summary

Newly for political party Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena led by the current CM of the Maharashtra Government. The government won the majority in the Legislative Assembly with the alliance of the Bhartiya Janta Party. Debendra Fadnaveesh became the Deputy CM of the state.

Keep visiting for further updates on the party and feel free to leave your query in below comment box, below if you have any. We will reply to you ASAP.

Tags related to this article
Categories related to this article
General, Latest News

9 thoughts on “Join Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena Membership Online, Registration Form”

  1. કોઈ તૂટે તો સજાવતા શીખો,
    કોઈ રિસાય તો મનાવતા શીખો..
    સંબંધો તો તકદીરથી મળે છે,
    બસ એને ખૂબસૂરતીથી નિભાવતા શીખો..

    🌹 Good Morning 🌹
    🌷 Have A Nice Day 🌷

  2. Deepak Kumar Mahato
    At/PO – Sahar Gaon, Raj Thakrey Petrol Pump, Andheri East, Mumbai.
    (M) – 76430030**
    Years – 2000 – 2023.
    Jai Maharastra.
    Breaking News : Bollywood. 🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳

  3. Deepak Kumar Mahato

    Deepak Kumar Mahato
    At/PO – Sahar Gaon, Raj Thakrey Petrol Pump, Andheri East, Mumbai.
    (M) – 7643003***
    Years – 2000 – 2023.
    Jai Maharastra.
    Breaking News : Bollywood. 🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top