Delhi Cabinet Ministers List 2023 PDF, Delhi New Mantrimandal List

Delhi Cabinet Ministers List 2023 PDF Download: As per the current scenario and political ups and down in the Delhi state government. Because of the resignation of two state ministers, Deputy CM of Delhi Manish Sisodia and Satyendra Jain from the cabinet ministry, there is a reshuffle in the cabinet ministry of Delhi. Here in this blog post, we will discuss the Delhi New Mantrimandal List 2023.

The deputy CM of Delhi was arrested by CBI and sent on remand for 5 days under CBI custody. CBI filed a charge sheet of corruption in the implementation of the new excise policy in Delhi state. Delhi CM and president of Aam Admi Party is likely to go for a change in his cabinet ministry of the Delhi state. So here we brought the updated List of Delhi Cabinet Ministers, the new Mantimandal list of Delhi state, and much more for you.


List of Cabinet Ministers in Delhi 2023

The new ministers of the Delhi Cabinet took their oaths of office last on February 16, 2022, but there is an expected reshuffle going on now in the list of old ministers. Delhi Government has 62 of the 70 seats in the Delhi Legislative Assembly in the last election to form the government. There was no change in the Delhi ministry after the 2020 Legislative Assembly Elections in Delhi. Below are the key details of the Delhi Cabinet Ministry.

Latest Update:- CM Arvind Kejriwal gave eight more ministerial portfolios to Revenue Minister Kailash Gehlot. Now there is a change in the Delhi Cabinet Minister List. Check out the latest updates in the list of the Delhi state Cabinet ministry. Yesterday CM have sent a proposal for two new Ministers Saurabh Bhardwaj and Atishi to the Lieutenant Governor of Delhi State. Earlier former deputy CM of Delhi Manish Sisodia was holding 18 ministerial portfolios in the Delhi government. Check out the current list of the Delhi State cabinet ministry List below.

Delhi Cabinet Ministers List 2023 PDF – Overview

Article Title
  • Delhi Cabinet Minister List 2023
  • Mantrimandal List in Delhi
Total departments 38
Chief Minister of Delhi Mr. Arvind Kejriwal
Deputy CM None
Home Minister Kailash Gehlot
Finance Minister Kailash Gehlot
Education Minister Atishi
Health Minister Saurav Bhardwaz
General Administration Minister Gopal Rai
Food and Supply minister Imran Hussain
Transport Minister Kailash Gehlot

Delhi Cabinet Ministers List 2023 PDF Download

Delhi New Mantrimandal List 2023 (Updated)

Here in this section, we brought the Delhi State Govt Minister’s list. as we all know that the maximum department is now running without misters after the resignation of deputy CM Manish Sisodia and Home minister Satyendra Jain. These two leaders were handling the maximum ministries of the Delhi Government. Now Delhi government will reshuffle and reappoint new ministers for the vacant departments.

Below is the updated list of Cabinet Ministers of the Delhi State Government:

S. No Ministry (Mantrimandal) Name of the Minister
1 Finance Minister Kailash Gehlot
2 Development Minister Gopal Rai
3 Transport Minister Kailash Gehlot
4 Social welfare Minister Raaj Kumar Anand
5 Food & Supply Minister Imran Hussain
6 General Administration Minister Gopal Rai
7 Environment Minister Gopal Rai
8 Revenue Minister Kailash Gehlot
9 Law & Justice Minister Kailash Gehlot
10 Legislative Affairs Minister Kailash Gehlot
11 Information & Technology Minister Kailash Gehlot
12 Administrative Reforms Minister Kailash Gehlot
13 SC & ST Minister Raaj Kumar Anand
14 Cooperative Minister Raaj Kumar Anand
15 Gurudwara Elections Raaj Kumar Anand
16 Women & Child Raaj Kumar Anand
17 Development Gopal Rai
18 Forest Imran Hussain
19 Elections Imran Hussain
20 Public Works Atishi
21 Education Atishi
22 Tourism Atishi
23 Planning Kailash Gehlot
24 Vigilance Saurabh Bhardwaj
25 Land & Building Raaj Kumar Anand
26 Art & Culture Atishi
27 Services Saurabh Bhardwaj
28 Language Kailash Gehlot
29 Culture Atishi
30 Health Saurabh Bhardwaj
31 Water Saurabh Bhardwaj
32 Power Atishi
33 Urban development Gopal Rai
34 Industries Kailash Gehlot
35 Labor Raaj Kumar Anand
36 Irrigation Kailash Gehlot
37 Flood Control Kailash Gehlot
38 Employment Raaj Kumar Anand

Who is Delhi State New Deputy CM?

Here arise a question- Who will be the deputy CM of Delhi State? As we all know that Manish Sisodia has resigned from the ministry and post of deputy CM. Sooner or later CM Arvind Kejriwal will appoint a new deputy CM of Delhi. There may be a major change in the cabinet minister of the state also. We all are now waiting for the announcement from the management of the Aam Admi Party.

Who is the Home Minister of Delhi State?

After the resignation of Satyendra Jain, the post of Home minister of Delhi state is vacant. Satyendra Jain was the home minister of the state from 2020. Now CM will appoint a new home minister of the state. Not only the home ministry, but Satyendra Jain was heading other ministries also.

We all are waiting for the announcement of the new ministers for the vacant department of the Delhi government.

Tags related to this article
Categories related to this article
General, Latest News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top